Sam Smith to Release ‘Love Goes: Live at Abbey Road Studios’ on March 19 [TRACK LIST]

Cubankite /

Last year, Sam Smith celebrated the release of their latest album Love Goes by performing a livestreamed performance from London’s famous Abbey Road Studios.  Now, they’re releasing the entire performance as a live album.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith)

The album features 12 tracks, including Sam’s latest hit “Diamonds,” and their smash hits “Dancing with a Stranger” and “Stay With Me,” as well as tracks from Love Goes and other singles.  There’s also a cover of Cyndi Lauper’s classic “Time After Time.”

Here’s the track listing for Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios:

“Dancing with a Stranger”
“Too Good at Goodbyes”
“Lay Me Down”
“My Oasis” (ft. Jade Anouka)
“Time After Time”
“How Do You Sleep?”
“For the Lover That I Lost”
“Kids Again”
“Love Goes” (ft. Labrinth)
“Stay With Me”