‘Jeopardy!’ Brings In 2 Permanent Hosts To Replace Alex Trebek

“Jeopardy” has officially announced the permanent host(s) of the game show following the death of the beloved Alex Trebek.

Per Variety, Executive Producer Mike Richards will host the daily version of the show, while “The Big Bang Theory” star Mayim Bialik will host spinoff specials of the program, including the “Jeopardy! National College Championship.”

Ken Jenning will return to the show as a consulting producer.


Editorial credit: Ryan J. Thompson / Shutterstock.com