Freeform’s 31 NIGHTS OF HALLOWEEN Revealed

It’s almost time for all things fall!  Freeform revealed their lineup for the 31 Nights of Halloween and Hocus Pocus fans will have plenty of opportunities to run amuck, amuck, amuck!

Freeform will air Disney’s Hocus Pocus 14 times throughout their 31 Nights of Halloween, which starts Friday, Oct. 1.

There will be new offerings as well including the Fright Night remake from 2011 for those who really liked to be scared.

Here’s a list of all the new movies set to premiere during the lineup:

  • Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

  • Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

  • Jaws

  • Jaws 2

  • Jaws 3

  • Men in Black II

  • The House With A Clock In Its Walls

  • Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

  • Cowboys & Aliens

  • The Huntsman: Winter’s War

You can see the full schedule for Freeform’s 31 Nights of Halloween HERE.