‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 30 Cast Revealed

The cast of ‘Dancing with the Stars’ was revealed on Wednesday, Sept. 8th.

Season 30 will feature Mel C from the Spice Girls, former “Bachelor” star Matt James, “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star Kenya Moore, country singer Jimmie Allen, talk show host Amanda Kloots, olympic gymnast Suni Lee, YouTube sensation JoJo Siwa, “Bling Empire” star Christine Chiu and Lori Loughlin’s daughter, Olivia Jade Giannulli.

Additional contestants include NBA star Iman Shumpert, “Beverly Hills, 90210” alum Brian Austin Green, Peloton cycling director Cody Rigsby, pro wrestler Mike “The Miz” Mizanin, actor Martin Kove and actress Melora Hardin.

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli and former pro Derek Hough will sit on the judging panel and Tyra Banks returns as host and executive producer.

Season 30 will premiere on Monday, Sept. 20 on ABC.