Adele Releases Tracklist for Upcoming New Album ’30,’ Which Includes Duet with Chris Stapleton

The tracklist for Adele’s highly anticipated new album, 30, was revealed on Monday, Nov. 1.

The standard version of ’30’ will feature 12 songs, while a Target bonus edition will have an extra three songs including a duet with Chris Stapleton.

30 is slated for release Nov. 19.

See the entire track list below:

1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game

Bonus Tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)