The Weeknd Reveals Track List And Collaborations For New Album

The Weeknd has revealed the track list for his new album, Dawn FM, in a video posted on social media on Wednesday (Jan 5).

The clip opens with The Weeknd lying on the ground and there’s a mysterious woman wearing a red hood. Then there’s a quick look at an aged man, seeming to be himself. That image is also the album cover.

Collaborations include, Tyler, the CreatorLil WaneOneohtrixPoint Never, and Quincy Jones. There are 16 songs in all and actor Jim Carrey is featured on the last song called, “Phantom Regret By Jim.”

The Weeknd’s 5th album, Dawn FM, will be out on Friday January 7.

Editorial credit: lev radin