P!NK Unveils Track List For New Album ‘TRUSTFALL,’ Including Duets With Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers and more

P!NK’s ninth studio album is set to drop this February.

TRUSTFALL will feature 13 tracks, including duets with Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers, and First Aid Kit.

The singer unveiled the track list for her ninth studio album sharing, “I am so in love with this new album and CANNOT WAIT for you to hear every single song! I’m also honored that my friends First Aid Kit, The Lumineers and Chris Stapleton came to play with me on this record and lent their beautiful voices, 💞”

Trustfall will include her current single “Never Gonna Not Dance Again.