Taylor Swift Reveals Collaborations, Vault Tracks on New Album, ‘Speak Now: Taylor’s Version’

Taylor’s Version of her 2010 album, Speak Now, hits stores on July 7th and the singer revealed six new songs will be included on the re-release, along with two big collaborations.

Swift will team up with Hayley Williams of Paramore on “Castles Crumbling” and with Fall Out Boy on a song titled. “Electric Touch.”

The other new-to-you tracks, which were written but not recorded during the “Speak Now” era, are “When Emma Falls in Love,” “I Can See You,” “Foolish One” and “Timeless.”

“I’m VERY excited to show you the back cover of Speak Now (my version) including the vault tracks and collaborations with @yelyahwilliams from @paramore and @falloutboy,” Swift shared on social media. “Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now. I recorded this album when I was 32 (and still growing up, now) and can’t wait to unveil it all to you on July 7th.”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins